Consular representations

Honorary Consuls

Denmark

Aarhus

Mr. Morten Winther
Honorary Consul for Jutland and Fyn

Boyden Denmark
Lilletorv 6A, 3rd floor
DK-8000 Aarhus C

By appointment only during office hours 8:30-16:00 Monday – Friday

GSM: +45 20 28 28 84
E-mail: mwinther@boyden.com

_______________________________________

Finland

Helsinki

Mr. Christoffer Waselius

WASELIUS & WIST
Eteläesplanadi 24 A, 00130 Helsinki, Finland

By appointment only during office hours 8:30-16:00 Monday – Friday

GSM: +358 9 668 9520
E-mail: christoffer.waselius@ww.fi

_______________________________________

Norway

Oslo

Mr. Ole Jacob Sunde
Honorary Consul for Oslo, Ostfold, Vestfold, Telemark, Austagder, Vestagder, Rogaland, Fjordaland, Sogn og Fjordane, Oppland, Hedmark and Buskerud

Olav Selvaags plass 4
0252 Oslo
Norway.

Tel.: +47 24 12 44 00
E-mail:  ole.jacob.sunde@formue.no

_______________________________________

Trondheim

Mr. Ole Bjørnevik
Honorary Consul for Mog og Romsdal, Sor-Trondelag, Nord-Trondelag, Nordland, Troms and Finmark

Boa Offshore AS
Strandveien 43
N-7067 Trondheim

Tel.: +47 73 99 11 60
Fax: +47 73 99 11 98
Mobile: +47 92 61 45 10
E-mail: ole@boa.no
www.boa.no

_______________________________________

Sweden

Stockholm SE

Mr. Peder Johnson
Honorary Consul for Stockholm, Uppsala, Västmanland and Södermalmland

Strandvägen 5A
SE-11451 Stockholm 

Tel.: +46 (0)8 679 60 19
E-mail: consul.lux.stockholm@gmail.com  /  Peder.e.johnson@gmail.com

_______________________________________

Göteborg

Mr. Lars Ingelmark
Honorary Consul for Västergötland and Halland

Visiting address:
Södra Vägen 28
Göteborg

Postal address:
Box 5162
SE-402 26 Göteborg

Mobile: +46 727 11 10 11
E-mail:  lars@ingelmark.com

 

 

Last update